Justice has announced they are releasing a new five-song EP titled, Helix. It is arrives January 8th, on Ed Banger Records, Because Music, Elektra Records, and Vice Records. The track comes off of the full-length Audio, Video, Disco album and will offer remixes by Paris’ Domenico Torti, heard here, and one by Gesaffelstein. An extended version of the original will also appear, along with (previously, bonus/hidden) cuts Presence and Ohio. Enjoi.


Helix EP Tracklist

1. Helix (Extended)
2. Presence
3. Ohio
4. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision remix)
5. Helix (Domenico Torti’s Headspin remix)