Check out Toro Y Moi‘s newest track So Many Details off of his album third LP Anything in Return, which is set to be released January 22, 2013, on Carpark Records.


Anything in Return track list:

01 Harm in Change
02 Say That
03 So Many Details
04 Rose Quartz
05 Touch
06 Cola
07 Studies
08 High Living
09 Grown Up Calls
10 Cake
11 Day One
12 Never Matter
13 How’s It Wrong