Young Turks premiered a new Jamie XX track, Touch Me last week on Australia’s FBi Radio. Download the entire show below, Touch Me at the 49 minute mark.


Jack Penate – Didn’t I 
Zomby – Natalia’s Song 
Sampha – Indecision 
Julia Holter – Goddess Eyes 
Bullion – What Does She Know 
Arthur Russell – Tone Bone Kone 
Dexy’s Midnight Runners – Thankfully Not Living In Yorkshire It Doesn’t Apply 
Francis And The Lights – It’ll Be Better 
Chairlift – Met Before (Illum Sphere Remix)

(Rich Harrison Production) 
Toni Braxton – Take This Ring

Chairlift Live Session 
Ghost Tonight

Wake Up Call – Jack Penate 
Jack Penate – No One Lied

Jamie xx – Touch Me (Instrumental)

Romy xx Little Mix! 
Everything But The Girl – On My Mind 
Elastica – My sex 
Elizabeth Harper – Rock Like A Baby 
Fleetwood Mac – Brown Eyes

Bullion Mix 
Philboyd Studge’s Intro 
Unknown Cases – Masimbabele 
Bobby McFerrin – Drive 
Blludd Relations – Even Steven 
Paul White – Watch The Ants 
Aphrodites Child – Such A Funny Night