Here’s Brooklyn power-dance-punk-noise-pop duo Sleigh Bells‘ new single, Born to Lose, from their upcoming record, Reign of Terror. We dig Alexis Krauss, lady has that ferocious rockstar swagger.

The duo embarks on a full tour of Florida with Diplo and Liturgy in February. Reign of Terror is out February 14th, Valentine’s Day.


Reign of Terror Tracklist:
01. True Shred Guitar
02. Born to Lose
03. Crush
04. End of the Line
05. Leader of the Pack
06. Comeback Kid
07. Demons
08. Road to Hell
09. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.

DOWNLOAD via Soundcloud