The young French electro DJ, Surkin‘s new LP is dropping today. Make sure to check it out on iTunes. Surkin has worked with some of the best out there, including Justice and the rest of the Ed Banger Records gang.

On Marble Records

Album teaser:

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Lose Yourself (ft. Ann Saunderson)
3. Love Shot
4. I.N.Y.N
5. Fireworks Hotmix
6. Silver Island
7. White Knight Two
8. Rock It
9. Harry (ft. Bobmo)
10. Never Let Go (ft. Kevin Irving)
11. Fan Out
12. Gold Island
13. Ultra Light
14. Quattro (ft. Bobmo)
15. Silver Springs Anthem
16. End Morning