Matt Tavares (piano),  Alex Sowinski (drums) and Chester Hansen (bass) make up the improvisational free jazz trio, Bad Bad Not Good. These young musical savants have put out several instrumental covers of A Tribe Called Quest’s Electric Relaxation and a medley of Odd Future tracks. Dig it, Swagdaddy.

Electric Relaxation:

The Odd Future Sessions Part 1:

The Odd Future Sessions Pt. 2 – GOBLIN: