Stream and DOWNLOAD the latest drop. It’s an ill one with Big Sean, HOV and Yeezy collaborating for Clique. This track is off of Cruel Summer, the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation  which releases on September 18th. The killer track was produced by Hit-Boy.


UPDATED (since September 6, 2012): Remix featuring T.I.


Cruel Summer Tracklist

1. To the World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. Cold – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss