Clement & Co. was commissioned by Casey Veggies and Peas & Carrots International to direct the video for Euphoria II from Casey’s Sleeping In Class mixtape. The video was an official selection in the 2012 SXSW Film FestivalCustomized Greatly Vol. 3, a new mixtape by Casey Veggies, will be released later today. We will update this post with the free download link when available. (UPDATE: download HERE)

Also, check out the recently released Verified below after the jump.



1. Customized Greatly (Intro) (Prod. Uncle Dave)
2. Garden (Prod. Preme Beats)
3. Toe Tag (Prod. Woody)
4. Roses (Prod. Roosevelt)
5. Swag Worth A Mill (Prod. Preme Beats)
6. Go Crazy (Prod. J Poundz)
7. When You See The Kid (Prod. Fly Union)
8. Life Rhymes (f/ Jhene Aiko) (Prod. freshchuck)
9. Nobody (Prod. Krysshun)
10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (f/ Tyler, The Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats x Earl Sweatshirt) (Prod. Tyler, The Creator)
11. You Got It (Prod. Wes Dees) / Fantasy (Prod. Beats4Clothes)
12. Sex Sells (Prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U)
13. Get That $ (Prod. Polyester)
14. Verified (Prod. J-Hawk)
15. Thoughts Weigh (f/ Raheem DeVaughn) (Prod. Tha Bizness)
16. Euphoria III (Prod. Sha Baby)
17. Maybe, I Should Go (Prod. freshchuck)