Sébastien Tellier is entering the new year by releasing this little teaser to his long awaited fourth coming album My God Is Blue.

The album is set to be released on March 20th by Record Makers.


Track list:

01 Pepito Bleu
02 The Colour of Your Mind
03 Sedulous
04 Cochon Ville
05 Magical Hurricane
06 Russian Attractions
07 Mayday
08 Draw Your World
09 My Poseidon
10 Against the Law
11 My God Is Blue
12 Yes It’s Possible